Aventurine Chakra Necklace

  • Sale
  • Regular price $42.00
  • Will be in stock after

Aventurine - Stone of Opportunity

There are seven main chakras that align the spine, starting from the base of the spine to the top of the head. It is believed that if your chakras are unbalanced, our minds and bodies will be unbalanced.

Root Chakra (Red) - represents our stability: emotional, physical and financial. It is our foundation and it is what grounds us.

Sacral Chakra (Orange) - represents our connection to self and others, as well as our ability embrace creativity and accept new experiences.

Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow) - represents our ability to be confident an take control of our lives.

Heart Chakra (Green) - represents our ability to love.

Throat Chakra (Blue) -represents our ability to communicate. - Lapis Lazuli

Third Eye Chakra (Purple) - represents our ability to see the bigger picture.

Crown Chakra (White/Clear/Violet) - represents our ability to be fully aligned (connected) spiritually.

Copper Wire has been used to help reduce the effects of EMF (Electro Magnetic Frequencies).

Necklace comes with Stainless Steel chain