Chakra Tree Keychain

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.00

There are 7 chakras that govern different facets of your life. They are:

Red - Base Chakra (Nurtures Emotional, Physical and Financial Stability)

Orange - Sacral Chakra (For Creativity and Nurturing our Essence)

Yellow - Solar Plexus (Focuses on Self Esteem, Personal Power and Personal Growth)

Aventurine - Heart Chakra (Encourages connection to Earth and love of self and others)

Blue - Throat Chakra (For Communicating Thoughts Clearly and Expressing One’s Truth)

Purple - Third Eye (Enhances Intuition and Gut Instinct)

Clear - Crown Chakra (For Strong Mental Clarity, Self Awareness and Enlightenment).

Carry these energies in a keychain for your convenience.

Note: Color of natural gemstones may vary.